Programs Ìåíþ ðàçäåëà




DB about orphans and children left without parental care

Republican database - the organizational and technical system, which includes the collection of information from the local education database guides the regional executive committees and the Education Committee of Minsk city executive committee, departments (guidance) education city (district) executive committees, local government districts in cities , individual institutions to ensure conditions for accommodation and maintenance of orphans and children left without parental care.

The goal of a National Data Bank:

  • Providing centralized accounting, multiply and systematization of documentary information about orphans, children left without parental care, as well as persons from the number of orphans and children left without parental care, which is given (it was given earlier) state software;
  • Creating a single source of information central government bodies, local executive and administrative bodies, other state bodies and other organizations on the implementation of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus of November 24, 2006 18 "On additional measures of state protection of children from disadvantaged families "(National Register of legal acts of the Republic of Belarus, 2006, 198, 1/8110);
  • Operational transfer of the personalized information at the request of state bodies and other organizations authorized by the legislation of the Republic of Belarus to protect the rights and legitimate interests of children, including the information needed to organize the education of orphans and children left without parental care citizens family reunion of brothers and sisters in the cases provided for by the legislation of the Republic of Belarus;
  • rational planning network orphanages;
  • Getting to the procedure established by legislative acts of the Republic of Belarus, the information needed to guarantee the social protection of orphans and children left without parental care, as well as persons from the number of orphans and children left without parental care including the planning of funds for the construction of residential premises of social use, established in accordance with the legislation of the reservation for admission to employment;
  • State support for orphans and children left without parental care, as well as persons from the number of orphans and children left without parental care;
  • Sending anonymous personal data in the manner prescribed by the Republic of Belarus by the legislative acts, for scientific, statistical, sociological studies, as well as for data analysis in the field of child protection

National Data Bank is a public information resource, which is owned by the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Belarus and the organization operating it - Institution "Main Information and Analytical Center of the Ministry of Education of Belarus"

.

The formation of the national data bank zdyaysnyaetstsa in accordance with the "Regulations on the procedure of formation of the national databank of orphans, children left without parental care, and use them", approved by the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Belarus of October 2, 2012 118.

License keys:

Software (update 11.05.2018) Documentation Test results

Сайт работает в тестовом режиме! Старая версия сайта располагается по адресу http://www.giac.unibel.by/

ПрограммыМеню раздела

БД о детях-сиротах и детях, оставшихся без попечения родителей

Республиканский банк данных – организационно-техническая система, включающая совокупность сведений локальных баз данных управлений образования областных исполнительных комитетов и комитета по образованию Минского городского исполнительного комитета, отделов (управлений) образования городских (районных) исполнительных комитетов, местных администраций районов в городах, отдельных учреждений, обеспечивающих условия для проживания и содержания детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей.

Республиканский банк данных создается в целях:

  • обеспечения централизованного учета, накопления и систематизации документированной информации о детях-сиротах, детях, оставшихся без попечения родителей, а также лицах из числа детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, которым предоставлено (ранее было предоставлено) государственное обеспечение;
  • создания единого источника информирования республиканских органов государственного управления, местных исполнительных и распорядительных органов, иных государственных органов и иных организаций о результатах реализации Декрета Президента Республики Беларусь от 24 ноября 2006 г. № 18 «О дополнительных мерах по государственной защите детей в неблагополучных семьях» (Национальный реестр правовых актов Республики Беларусь, 2006 г., № 198, 1/8110);
  • оперативного предоставления персонифицированной информации по запросам государственных органов, иных организаций, уполномоченных законодательством Республики Беларусь осуществлять защиту прав и законных интересов детей, в том числе информации, необходимой для устройства на воспитание детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, в семьи граждан, воссоединения родных братьев и сестер в случаях, предусмотренных законодательством Республики Беларусь;
  • рационального планирования сети детских интернатных учреждений;
  • получения в порядке, установленном законодательными актами Республики Беларусь, информации, необходимой для обеспечения гарантий по социальной защите детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, а также лиц из числа детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, в том числе планирования финансовых средств на строительство жилых помещений социального пользования, установления в соответствии с законодательством брони для приема на работу;
  • государственной поддержки детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, а также лиц из числа детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей;
  • предоставления обезличенных персональных данных в порядке, установленном законодательными актами Республики Беларусь, для проведения научных, статистических, социологических исследований, а также для получения аналитических данных в области охраны детства.

Республиканский банк данных является государственным информационным ресурсом, владельцем которого является Министерство образования Республики Беларусь, а эксплуатирующей организацией – учреждение «Главный информационно-аналитический центр Министерства образования Республики Беларусь».

Формирование республиканского банка данных осуществляется в соответствии с «Положением о порядке формирования республиканского банка данных детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, и пользования им», утвержденным постановлением Министерства образования Республики Беларусь 2 октября 2012 года № 118.

ЛИЦЕНЗИОННЫЕ КЛЮЧИ

Программные средства (обновлено 11.05.2018) Документация Результаты тестирования ЗАПРОСЫ-СПИСКИ для тестирования